My first day in Barcelona - Reisverslag uit Barcelona, Spanje van Lila Esch - WaarBenJij.nu My first day in Barcelona - Reisverslag uit Barcelona, Spanje van Lila Esch - WaarBenJij.nu

My first day in Barcelona

Door: Lila

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Lila

25 Juli 2016 | Spanje, Barcelona

The first day of my international internship in the sunny Barcelona has come to an end. I had a lot of fun, which made the 14-hour long journey to get here by car worth it.
I had to get up early the first day to attend lectures and lessons on mainly economics at the University of Barcelona, where I'll be spending most of my time this week. Since the topics of the lectures were closely related to subjects I'm being taught in school I was able to follow the lessons quite well.
After my school day my friend, with whom i'm staying this week, gave me a tour of the University, which was quite impressive. I met many students from different nationalities, like Dutch, German and even American. The University is very international.
After returning home we went out for dinner which was really nice. And so I ended my first day in Spain, I'm already excited for the rest of the week!

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Spanje, Barcelona

Mijn eerste reis

Recente Reisverslagen:

29 Juli 2016

The last day.

28 Juli 2016

The fourth day.

27 Juli 2016

The third day.

26 Juli 2016

The second day

25 Juli 2016

My first day in Barcelona
Lila

Actief sinds 14 Juli 2016
Verslag gelezen: 192
Totaal aantal bezoekers 1816

Voorgaande reizen:

14 Juli 2016 - 31 December 2016

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: