The second day - Reisverslag uit Barcelona, Spanje van Lila Esch - WaarBenJij.nu The second day - Reisverslag uit Barcelona, Spanje van Lila Esch - WaarBenJij.nu

The second day

Door: Lila

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Lila

26 Juli 2016 | Spanje, Barcelona

Day two, another fun day, has ended. Today I had to get up early again to attend the lessons at university. I followed the same courses as the day before. When the last lesson of the day came to an end me and my friend decided to go shopping after relaxing at home for a bit. Since Barcelona is such a large city I got to explore it for a long time. I ended up buying a lot of sourvenirs and clothes. We ate out and didn't return home until later at night. I had a great time today and I'm really looking forward to tomorrow since I'll be going sightseeing.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Spanje, Barcelona

Mijn eerste reis

Recente Reisverslagen:

29 Juli 2016

The last day.

28 Juli 2016

The fourth day.

27 Juli 2016

The third day.

26 Juli 2016

The second day

25 Juli 2016

My first day in Barcelona
Lila

Actief sinds 14 Juli 2016
Verslag gelezen: 120
Totaal aantal bezoekers 1813

Voorgaande reizen:

14 Juli 2016 - 31 December 2016

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: